Beautiful






I know it all as walking down your roads
I feel your soul surrounding me
I am here to keep your heart alive
We can make each other warm
Gonna find a way to reach now

You’re in my dreams it makes you real
I can hear your breath so far away from me
I won’t loose my faith cause I’m on my way
And tonight is the night
I need you here to save my soul

I lied to you said I’ll always be around
Inside my self I was somewhere else
But the only thing I wanted
The only thing I needed
Was to hold you til the end of time

You’re in my dreams it makes you real
I can hear your breath so far away from me
I won’t loose my faith cause I’m on my way
And tonight is the night
I need you here to save my soul

If you could feel my heart drowning in my love
You should se that it all teares me apart
All I wanna do is run faster then the light
Then never leave you behind again

You’re in my dreams it makes you real
I can hear your breath so far away from me
I won’t loose my faith cause I’m on my way
And tonight is the night
I need you here to save my soul


Kommentarer




Kommentera inlägget här!



Namn  
Epost    
Blogg    


Kom ihåg mig?

Trackback